Close this window

 

Terms of Use

JOE is a single sign-on application. Once you log in to JOE, you will have access to Eaton content of a sensitive nature and that is intended for Eaton's workforce members only. You will also have direct access to your personal pay statement information. Protect this information by either locking your Windows-based PC (by pressing CTRL+ALT+DEL and clicking "Lock Computer") or by logging out of JOE when away from your computer, especially when accessing JOE outside of the Eaton network.

It is your responsibility to protect Eaton's internal content and to log out of JOE when you are finished.